Suva Head Office
37 Viria Road
Vatuwaqa, Suva
Fiji Islands
Ph. - (679) 3375 030
Fax - (679) 3375 033

Lautoka Branch
Shop 8, Naviti Street
Lautoka
Fiji Islands
Ph. - (679) 6663 491
Fax - (679) 6663 008

       ABACUS Graphics Limited

Website

www.abacusfiji.com

Sales & General Enqureis

info@abacusfiji.com

Jack Nath (Managing Director)

abacus@connect.com.fj

       HEAD OFFICE

Company Directors

Jagdishwar Nath

jack.nath@abacusfiji.com

Reshmi Nath

reshmi.nath@abacusfiji.com

Shimona Lata

shimona.lata@abacusfiji.com

Adesh Nath

adesh.nath@abacusfiji.com

Sales & Marketing Manager

Special Projects Manager

Abacus @ 37, Viria St
Vatuwaqa Suva

Anit Kishore

sales03@abacusfiji.com

Accountant

Muni Krishna

accounts@abacusfiji.com

Service Manager

Chandar Kumar

service02@abacusfiji.com

IT Manager

Abacus Begining @ Gorie St
Suva

Ashish Deo

it@abacusfiji.com

Sales

Sharon King

info@abacusfiji.com

Usaia Rokobigi

sale02@abacusfiji.com

Shyavinesh Narayan

sales04@abacusfiji.com

Technical Support

Nain Sharma

service03@abacusfiji.com

Varun Kumar

service01@abacusfiji.com

Nilesh Prasad

service01@abacusfiji.com

Albert Pravin

service01@abacusfiji.com

Ronald Prasad

service01@abacusfiji.com

Abacus @ Shop 8,Naviti St
Lautoka

 Structured Cabling & Communications

Jiten Chand

it@abacusfiji.com

Semi Ryder

it@abacusfiji.com

Zainal Ali

it@abacusfiji.com

     Lautoka Branch

Branch Manager

Mohammed Zahir Ali

zahir.abacus@gmail.com

Branch Team

Abhinesh Chand

zahir.abacus@gmail.com

Shiraz Khan

zahir.abacus@gmail.com

[index] [About Us] [Contact Us] [Catalog] [Services] [Related Links] [Specials] [Recent Project] [Staff]